Breadcrumb

Administrative Staff

Isaac Owusu-Frimpong

Financial and Administrative Officer III


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-2559


isaac.owusu-frimpong@ucr.edu

Madie Heersink

Payroll Specialist


Computer Science and Engineering


 (951) 827-2493


madie@cs.ucr.edu

Sara Galloway

Travel and Purchasing Assistant


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-2401


sara@cs.ucr.edu

Vanda Yamaguchi

Graduate Program Coordinator


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-2903


vanda@cs.ucr.edu

Patrice Delgado

Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-2946


patrice@cs.ucr.edu

Brenda Cuevas

Assistant Graduate Student Affairs Officer


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-2377


brenda.cuevas@ucr.edu

Emily Shiah

Student Assistant


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-5639


eshia001@ucr.edu

Flora Kim

Student Assistant


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-5639


skim239@ucr.edu

Jacob Gutierrez

Student Assistant


Computer Science and Engineering


(951) 827-5639


jguti044@ucr.edu