Contact Us

Mailing Address

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Winston Chung Hall, Room 351
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
United States of America

General Contact

Office: 351 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-5639
Fax: (951) 827-4643
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:15AM – 12:00PM, 1:00PM – 5:00PM PST

Department Chair

Professor Walid Najjar
Office: 351 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-5639
Email: najjar@cs.ucr.edu

Computing Systems and Website

CSE Systems Group
Office: 105 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-3803
Email: systems@cs.ucr.edu

 

Department Administration

Isaac Owusu-Frimpong
Office: 358 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2559
Fax: (951) 827-4643
Email: isaac@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

Graduate Program Coordinator

Vanda Yamaguchi
Office: 356 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2903
Email: vanda@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

Faculty Graduate Admissions Advisor

Professor Tao Jiang
Office: 336 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2991
Email: jiang@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

Faculty Graduate Advisor

Professor Vassilis Tsotras
Office: 335 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2888
Email: tsotras@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

 

Faculty Undergraduate Advisor

Associate Professor Heng Yin
Office: 316 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-6437
Email: heng@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

CEN Program Graduate Coordinator

Madie Heersink
Office: 355 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2493
Email: madie@cs.ucr.edu

 

 

 

CEN Program Faculty Graduate Advisor

Professor Nael Abu-Ghazaleh
Office: 441 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2347
Email: nael@cs.ucr.edu

CEN Program Undergraduate Advisor

Professor Laxmi Bhuyan
Office: 442 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827 2281
Email: bhuyan@cs.ucr.edu

Travel/Purchasing Coordinator

Sara Galloway
Office: 353 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2401
Email: sara@cs.ucr.edu

Payroll Personnel

Madie Heersink
Office: 355 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2493
Email: madie@cs.ucr.edu

Senior Contracts and Grants Analyst

Patrice Delgado
Office: 353 Winston Chung Hall
Tel: (951) 827-2946
Email: patrice@cs.ucr.edu

Search